Note: When you transfer your game profile to another server, all your progress (heroes, titans, etc.) and resources in your inventory and mailbox remain intact. Your progress in special event quests also stays unchanged.
However, your positions in the Guild, Arena, and Grand Arena rankings, as well as your rating in events involving other players, are reset. You also need to leave your current Guild and spend Artifact Chest Keys before transferring.
To transfer a character (game profile) to another server:
- Click your avatar in the upper-left corner.
- Press Change server.
- Select the desired server from the list.
- Click Transfer.
You can transfer your character only to servers older than your original one. The smaller the number of a server, the older it is.
If you want to transfer your game profile to a server where you already have a different character, you need to make room for the transfer first. You can either move the existing profile to another server or contact our Support team to delete it.
In addition, you can return to the original server or move to any server between your current server and the original one. But keep in mind that only the first transfer is free. All subsequent transfers require payment but grant you 1050 emeralds, 450 VIP points, and bonus emeralds based on your VIP level.
| VIP level | Bonus emeralds |
| 1 | 52 |
| 2 | 73 |
| 3 | 105 |
| 4 | 157 |
| 5 | 210 |
| 6 | 315 |
| 7 | 420 |
| 8 | 525 |
| 9 | 630 |
| 10 | 735 |
| 11 | 840 |
| 12 | 945 |
| 13 | 1050 |
| 14 | 1155 |
| 15 | 1260 |